Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
Click here for site announcements

Content

Noted scam company. I sat through it once and didn't sign up, but I want to sign up this time and start taking their "workshops."

 I'm having trouble getting the zoom link to their next introductory call, where they explain the company and then guide you into giving them your credit card info.

After you sign up, you may have to call them and ask to participate in the next call they are doing.

https://nine9.com/talent-services

Comments

Nathaniel

http://transmail.ftrans01.com/AQSNFXPVE?id=85034=dkVRU1wFCAIFGQ8EAVIOXFYOBFBSAQUGBlVTBVQJUAAGWAJaAlEJUAUBDVQGAQVfXAFMXQRBDlQNDABbC1gIWVZSIQQJUVFdHwZWDE8HAQ1cAQEGUQRXAVpWXA5VDxpeQU0RWUsfTENQC0oMUl9bFwNDQlILRlYETQYKWkl4N2V7fzkzMnUHWFUZT1I=&fl=XU0VExcKFx5VDEoCXEBSSxxEQFwRWQ9SCxEEQgJQEl9aVxJNBUMWXFRKdwhdUw4= They had sent me this scheduling link ~2 years ago. Not sure if it’s still functional or not.

PalmerTrolls

Update: Got the zoom link. Thank ya.